Skip to content

Something Worth Reading

December 6, 2011

While I intend to use this space mainly to record my own thoughts and experiences, I happened to read this article by Clayton Christensen from the Harvard Business Review today and I feel compared to share it. As somebody who does want to make a lot of positive impact on the world, the ideas the article brings up are a little unsettling, but well worth thinking about. You can check it out at the Harvard Business Review online.

I’m currently trying to reconcile this article with Eric Ries’ Lean Startup Methodology, Merrick Furst’s CS Ventures course, and my own morality. We’ll see how that goes.

-Steve

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

